My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Learn More About the Matrix Way

Matrix Basketball
-- 2008 Highlights--


Welcome to the homepage for 2008 Matrix highlights.  Click on the applicable highlight story at left to view the Matrix highlight. 

Sunday, August 3
After Winning Regular Season Championship, Rising 8th Grade Team Takes Silver Medal in Tournament

Friday, August 1
Playing Up, 9U Black Finishes Season with Summer League Silver Medal

Sunday, July 20
Matrix 10U Black Gains Experience at 10U Nationals in Disney

Tuesday, July 8
Matrix 10U Black Team Prepares to Leave for 10U D-II Nationals at Disney

Tuesday, July 8
11U "Green Wave" Goes 3-2 at Hershey USJN Event

Sunday, June 22
Matrix 9U Black Team Starts Nationals on Tuesday

Monday, June 23
Matrix Teams Finish Final Tourney Strong; All Three Win Final Games

Monday, June 16
Matrix 13U Wraps Up Season Strong Going 3-1 at Team Sol Pre-Nationals; Finishes Season 24-13

Wednesday, June 4
Matrix 12U Green Goes 3-1 at Virginia Magic Classic II

Tuesday, May 20
Matrix 10U Black Teams Wins Three Games to Take Silver Medal at Districts

Tuesday, May 20
Matrix 9U Black Wins Bronze Medal At Potomac Valley AAU 9-Under Division I District Tournament

Wednesday, May 14
Matrix 10U Team Becomes First Matrix Team to Win Pool at Districts

Tuesday, April 29
9U Black Continues Strong Season Start in Philadelphia

Thursday, April 24
Five Matrix Teams Go 15-5 at Flames Regional Warm-Up

Wednesday, April 16
Matrix 13U Sweeps to Warrenton Wizard Tourney Championship

Wednesday, April 9
Matrix Teams Show Well at April 5-6 Tournaments
Last weekend, April 5-6, five Matrix teams took the floor and performed ...

Monday, March 31
Matrix Teams Start the Season Strong at March Madness Tournament; Two Teams Claim Tourney Titles

Monday, March 31
Matrix 9U Black Wins March Madness Championship

Monday, March 31
10U Green Team Wins March Madness Championship

Monday, March 24
Matrix Spring Break ScrimmageFest a Success!